Geschäftsleitung

Stavros Antonopoulos

 

Lackiermeister & Inhaber

0231 - 53 23 42 80

stavros@lxp-do.de

Manuela Antonopoulos

 

 Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

antonopoulos@lxp-do.de



Empfang / Verwaltung

Gabriele Duwe

 

Empfang/

0231 - 53 23 42 80

info@lxp-do.de

Sonja Holtappels

 

Empfang/Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

info@lxp-do.de


Michael Berthold

 

Verwaltung/Logistik

0231 - 53 23 42 80

logistik@lxp-do.de

Victoria Klaer

 

Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

verwaltung@lxp-do.de

Saskia Sturm

 

Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

verwaltung@lxp-do.de



Werkstattleitung & Ideenschmiede

Stefan Baric 

 

Werkstattleitung/ Kundenberater

baric@lxp-do.de

 

 

Marc Rogowsky 

 

Folierung & Lackdesign

marc@lxp-do.de


Transport

Frank Rudolph 

 

 

 

 

Alois Kucharzewski

 

 

 

 


Karosserie

Karsten Krawietz

 

Karosserie

Jörg Bisplinghoff 

 

 Karosserie /Verbringung /Zweirad

 

Artur Gawrychowski

 

Karosserie


Lackierer

Mike Schubert

 

Lackierer

Mehdi Shahbek

 

Lackierer

 

Sebastian Kolasa

 

Lackierer

Hysni Mala 

 

Lackierer

Klaus Schakols

 

Lackierer

Krzysztof Blacha

 

Lackierer


Finish

Tim Kiese

 

Finish / Lackierer

Alex Surmann

 

Finish / Lackierer


Fahrzeugaufbereitung & Fuhrparkservice

Benjamin Schleicher

 

Aufbereitung

Benjamin Schmidt

 

Aufbereitung

Heiko  Hülsmann

 

Aufbereitung


Auszubildende

   Katharina Wentland

 

   Azubi