Geschäftsleitung


Stavros Antonopoulos

 

Lackiermeister & Inhaber

0231 - 53 23 42 80

stavros@lxp-do.de

Manuela Antonopoulos

 

 Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

antonopoulos@lxp-do.de



Empfang / Verwaltung


Sonja Holtappels

 

Empfang/Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

info@lxp-do.de

Michael Berthold

 

Verwaltung/Logistik

0231 - 53 23 42 80

logistik@lxp-do.de

Saskia Sturm

 

Verwaltung

0231 - 53 23 42 80

verwaltung@lxp-do.de




Werkstattleitung & Ideenschmiede


Stefan Baric 

 

Werkstattleitung/ Kundenberater

baric@lxp-do.de

 

 

Tim Kiese

 

Lackierer / Finish

Werkstattleitung/ Kundenberater

Marc Rogowsky 

 

Folierung & Lackdesign

marc@lxp-do.de


Transport


Frank Rudolph 

 

 

 

 


Karosserie


Jörg Bisplinghoff 

 

 Karosserie /Verbringung /Zweirad

 

Artur Gawrychowski

 

Karosserie


Lackierer


Sebastian Kolasa

 

Lackierer

Mehdi Shahbek

 

Lackierer

 

Klaus Schakols

 

Lackierer

Krzysztof Blacha

 

Lackierer


Finish


Alex Surmann

 

Finish / Lackierer


Fahrzeugaufbereitung & Fuhrparkservice


Benjamin Schleicher

 

Aufbereitung

Benjamin Schmidt

 

Aufbereitung

Heiko  Hülsmann

 

Aufbereitung


Auszubildende


   Katharina Wentland

 

   Azubi